Staff Directory

arrow&v
arrow&v
Name
Credentials
Position
Department
Location
Email Address
Michelle Burge
CPA, CA
Partner
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown, Summerside, O'Leary
michelle.burge@mrsbgroup.com
Terry Soloman
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Tax
Charlottetown, Summerside, O'Leary
terry.soloman@mrsbgroup.com
Lloyd Compton
CPA, CA, CBV
Partner
Valuation
Charlottetown, Summerside, O'Leary
lloyd.compton@mrsbgroup.com
Karen Zakem
CPA (Montana)
Principal
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown, Summerside, O'Leary
karen.zakem@mrsbgroup.com
Chris MacPhee
CPA, CA, CAFA
Partner
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown, Summerside, O'Leary
chris.macphee@mrsbgroup.com
Jaclyn Waite
CPA, CA
Partner
Accounting & Audit
Summerside, O'Leary
jaclyn.waite@mrsbgroup.com
Brenda Wedge
BBA, CPA, CGA
Principal, Senior Consultant
Consulting
Charlottetown
Brenda.Wedge@mrsbgroup.com
Wendy Drake
BBA, MBA
Principal, Senior Consultant
Consulting
Charlottetown
wendy.drake@mrsbgroup.com
Chris Matters
BA
Senior Consultant
Consulting
Charlottetown
chris.matters@mrsbgroup.com
Sean Bradley
CPA, CA
Senior Consultant
Consulting
Charlottetown
sean.bradley@mrsbgroup.com
Zachary Robson
MBA
Consultant
Consulting
Charlottetown
zachary.robson@mrsbgroup.com
Maria Sanderson
JD
Consultant
Consulting
Charlottetown
maria.sanderson@mrsbgroup.com
Colin Younker
CPA, FCA
Senior Tax Advisor
Tax
Charlottetown
colin.younker@mrsbgroup.com
Michelle MacIntyre
CPA, CA
Accountant
Accounting & Audit
Summerside
michelle.macintyre@mrsbgroup.com
John Connolly
BBA, CPA, CMA
Senior Tax Manager
Tax
Charlottetown
john.connolly@mrsbgroup.com
Laura Simmonds
BBA, CPA, CA
Senior Tax Manager
Tax
Charlottetown
laura.simmonds@mrsbgroup.com
Mary Ann Donahoe
null
Tax Manager
Tax
Charlottetown
maryann.donahoe@mrsbgroup.com
Chris Arsenault
BBA, CPA, CA
Tax Advisor
Tax
Charlottetown
chris.arsenault@mrsbgroup.com
Maria Durling
BSc
Project Officer
Consulting
Charlottetown
maria.durling@mrsbgroup.com
Kim Simpson
BBA
Office & Project Administrator
Consulting
Charlottetown
kimberly.simpson@mrsbgroup.com
Lisa Lee
CPA, CGA
Controller
Administration
Charlottetown, O'Leary
lisa.lee@mrsbgroup.com
Kevin Horne
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
kevin.horne@mrsbgroup.com
Val Ostridge
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
val.ostridge@mrsbgroup.com
Darlene Eldershaw
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
darlene.eldershaw@mrsbgroup.com
Amy Coles
Accounts Payable Clerk
Administration
Charlottetown, O'Leary
amy.coles@mrsbgroup.com
Shannon Milligan
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Charlottetown
shannon.milligan@mrsbgroup.com
Linda Hicken
PCP
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Charlottetown
linda.hicken@mrsbgroup.com
Matthew McCormack
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
matthew.mccormack@mrsbgroup.com
Mary Steele
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Charlottetown
mary.steele@mrsbgroup.com
Lori Stordy
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Summerside
lori.stordy@mrsbgroup.com
Niki MacLauchlan
Senior Bookkeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Summerside
niki.maclauchlan@mrsbgroup.com
Leah McGrath
Accounting Technician
Bookkeeping & Reporting
O'Leary, Summerside
leah.mcgrath@mrsbgroup.com
Ashley Cheverie
null
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
ashley.cheverie@mrsbgroup.com
Tami Lewis
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Charlottetown
tami.lewis@mrsbgroup.com
Paula Perry
Administration Coordinator
Administration
Charlottetown
paula.perry@mrsbgroup.com
Lynn Dunphy
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Charlottetown
lynn.dunphy@mrsbgroup.com
April Whynot
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Charlottetown
april.whynot@mrsbgroup.com
Cheri MacKenzie
BBA
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Summerside
cheri.mackenzie@mrsbgroup.com
Lauren Compton
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
lauren.compton@mrsbgroup.com
Nofa DiBacco
Bookeeper
Bookkeeping & Reporting
Charlottetown
nofa.dibacco@mrsbgroup.com
Mary Whitrow
Creative Writer and Proposal Developer
Consulting
Charlottetown
mary.whitrow@mrsbgroup.com
Megan Peters
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Summerside
megan.peters@mrsbgroup.com
Kate Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Administration
Charlottetown
kate.anderson@mrsbgroup.com
Alex Grant
CPA
Tax Preparer
Tax
O'Leary
alex.grant@mrsbgroup.com
Marianne Arsenault
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
marianne.arsenault@mrsbgroup.com
Anne-Marie Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Administration
Charlottetown, Summerside, O'Leary, Souris
annemarie.smith@mrsbgroup.com
Jackie Aiken
Accounting Technician
Accounting & Audit
O'Leary
jackie.aiken@mrsbgroup.com
Matthew MacInnis
Senior Manager, Accounting & Audit
Accounting & Audit
Charlottetown
matthew.macinnis@mrsbgroup.com
Angela Seegers
Tax Technician
Tax
Charlottetown
angela.seegers@mrsbgroup.com